Posted by: kimberlysayre | May 28, 2010

Graduates

A did a few sessions of some graduates.

Congratulations, V!

One of my best friends. I was so happy that I was able to see Krista graduation from her Master’s program. Way to go, Master Krista!

Sister kisses.

Of course I had to include one with my cutie even if her hair is a disaster. She’s rocking a little side pony because her other pigtail fell out.

Lastly, my “little” brother, Luke. I still call him my little brother even though he is like a foot taller than I am. I can’t believe he’s college bound in the fall. He’ll always be 6 to me. Congratulations, Lukey Lou!

Responses

  1. Haha, oh Lukey Lou. I love that. Is he going to do VC in the fall?

    I love the picture of V in her cap and gown!

    Also, I love the shots of me. Thank you again for taking them! My favs are the two black and white ones of me and me and Charisse.

    Also also (like PSS), I love the picture of Peyton as a hot mess. And I love how she is clutching that muffin but didn’t really eat it.

    I need to find something else to say in your comments besides “I love…” because I do it every time I comment!

    • Love is good. I’m not sure if he is going to go there or moorpark.


Leave a Reply

Categories

