Posted by: kimberlysayre | April 11, 2010

Storyboard

I’ve been working in PS trying to learn how to make storyboards. This is the first one I created from scratch. It seriously took me a couple of hours to make it. I am SLLOOOWWW. Sorry the picture is so small. It’s a 10×20 on a white background. I can’t wait to see what it looks like printed. There are a few things that I wish I could change in the pictures, but I still love it. I mostly just love her. She is the cutest, sweetest, funniest, smartest, most precious little 20 month old ever!!

Responses

  1. This is really cool! And when you click on the picture, it gets bigger.

    • Awesome, I didn’t know that. I wish I knew how to disable right clicking on my blog just to be sure my pictures aren’t being taken by a crazy.

  2. I love, love, love it! Your daughter is so cute and you take such great pictures.


Leave a Reply

Categories

