Posted by: kimberlysayre | October 26, 2009

I’m Tired of Waiting.

I’ve been dying to post pictures of Peyton is her halloween costume. I had a really hard time with these. She did not want to sit still for a minute, and every time I’d squat down she come over for a hug. I’d stand/sit her on the seamless run back and try to get a few shots before I was standing face to face with her. And my seamless is destroyed. 😦 oh well.

This is the best one. I’m going to try again though.

monkey

Responses

  1. Too cute! What are you guys doing on Saturday? I love the banana in her hand, btw.

    • I don’t know yet.

  2. Very cute. I love the monkeys belly button.

  3. Ahhhh! Monkey Baby! Too cute!

  4. that is cute! this age is SO hard to photograph cuz they are SO busy!!

  5. what a cutie!


Leave a Reply

Categories

