Posted by: kimberlysayre | August 27, 2009

Vacation 2.5

I am almost done with Cali pictures. Steph and Jen came over with their kids one morning and we had a pool party. There were 8 kids ages 5 and under! So fun!

Before we got in the pool I took some pictures of Kayley and Cole. I love taking pictures of these kids. They are both so stinkin’ cute. I can’t believe how big they are! Here are a some of my favorites.

IMG_1231

IMG_1239

IMG_1240

IMG_1263

IMG_1273

IMG_1274

IMG_1275

IMG_1308

IMG_1316

I LOVE my parent’s backyard. It’s like being in a park.

IMG_1310

Okay, on to the swimming fun.

Kayley

IMG_1329

Peyton trying to get rid of her tan line. That bathing suit has never fit right.

IMG_1330

Brianna.

IMG_1346

Matthew

IMG_1327

IMG_1338

Katie

IMG_1340

Cole

IMG_1334

Daniel and Brianna

IMG_1333

The “big” kids. The girls are both 5, and the boys are both 3.

IMG_1341

IMG_1344

That’s all. I forgot to take a picture of baby Caleb. It’s a shame too. He is one cute 3 month old! He was so good the entire day, not one cry out of him. I know this post doesn’t show many pictures of Peyton, but this blog is my journal, and I wanted to remember what we did that day and who was there. Tomorrow will be the end of California, finally, huh… ::sigh:: I miss it.

Responses

  1. I love them all!


Leave a Reply

Categories

